Reviews for Dana Motors Ltd in Staten Island, NY


3/21/12
"Dear Mr. Hansen, I want to thank you and your staff, especially Anthony Volpe for how my new car purchase went. It was so painless and smooth. I have had several bad experiences with car dealerships and after coming to your dealership, I will never go anywhere else. Anthony was extremely helpful and made everything so easy. I had no stress and I am so happy with my new car. I will be recommending my family and friends to your dealership and to Anthony Volpe. I will make sure they mention my name, because I want you to know how satisfied I am with your dealership.
Thank you,
Joseph M
PS. You did make my dream come true!"


5/8/2012
Our experience with Anthony Giangacovo and Dana Ford Lincoln has been superb. We are living our dream of driving right accross the USA from East to West, in a new 2012 Shelby GT500 SVT. We quite literally Google searched a New York Ford dealer and found Dana, then commenced a long series of communications and discussions, all of which were handled with the best of professional patience and attention to detail. Anthony has been superb from day one, sourcing our car , arranging special modifications, and making everything happen in an honest and smooth way. We could not have hoped to have found a better company or sales representative to deal with and thoroughly recommend Anthony & Dana to all. Steve & Debbie , New Zealand.
Kiwis on tour


5/3/2012
Excellent customer service!!! Joe Dunn was terrific kept me updated on my vehicle I never once has to call him because he called me everyday and give me an update on my car. I'm a very happy customer. Thank you so much Joe for all your help.
Du2121
Staten Island, NY


4/24/2012
Everyone at Dana was very professional. It was a pleasant expierence and I highly recommend Shaunna Boreham and Dana. I would definately purchase from Dana again.
k2wgough
Staten Island, NY


4/23/2012
From begining to end, the purchase of my new 2012 Lincoln Navigator was very smooth. This is rare with car dealerships.
If Ford or Lincoln is your product of choice, let Dana's staff show you how it is supposed to be done. I would also like to acknowledge Licia Zienkiewicz as she was not in the selection list of people I worked with. Licia did a great job keeping in contact with me while my busy schedule got in the way.
rwade1957@verizon.net
Staten Island, NY


4/17/2012
great coustomer service each dealer helped me and fought for me to get me in a vehicle of my liking and at an affordable price so i just want to thank them for the great experience of driving my new ford explorer
vbennici
Staten Island, NY


4/12/2012
Excellent customer service from the first phone call through to closing the deal and car pickup. Anthony G. is extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Ford’s technology is so sophisticated that Sales Consultants have to be so much more than sales people. Anthony fully understood all option packages as well as the technology behind them. He worked with me to figure out just the right model and options for what I needed.
Kudos to FORD for the Focus and Kudos to Dana and Anthony G. for their tremendous service.
Let’s face it; buying a new car is no fun. Anthony G. and Dana Ford made the process as painless as possible.
jtc50
Wyckoff, NJ


3/27/2012
i had a great experience with the service department. Friendly service reps and work was completed as promised. i was notified when work was completed and vehicle was ready to be picked up. i was made aware of 'The Works' service package deal. Service rep was Joe Dunn, who checked into a squeak coming from front end and had problem fixed. they even did my NY state inspection which was expiring.
2004fordexplorer66k
Staten Island, NY


3/24/2012
The ratings are 1-5 with Great being number 5. Great cannot begin to describe the experience we had at Dana Ford. It should be more like EXCEPTIONAL!FRom the moment you walk into Dana Ford, you are treated as a person. The staff is friendly, professional and very patient. They work diligently with you on a one-on-one basis. Our salesperson, Anthony Volpe, was absolutely fabulous. He is knowledgeable, friendly and professional, all in one. Words cannot express how I feel about this dealership, but if you are looking to buy a car, new or used, and want to be relaxed, (because we all know how stressful car-buying can be sometimes) Dana Lincoln Ford is the place to go. I can guarantee that you will be as satisfied as my son and I are!
Joseph Manzella
AnnMarie Manzella
AManzella
Staten Island, NY


3/17/2012
It is our 4th time goin to DANA. It started with Juan Estrella earning our trust. He made the exp easy, hassle free, & fun!. He is now a sales mngr, as he should be. He put us in the hands of Shaunna Boreham. She also did all we asked, made the sale pleasant, despite some bumps (on our end) she worked w our schedule, price, and extras. I purchased a 2012 EDGE LIMITED for my wife, to replace our 2010. Juan made sure we were takin well care of. The finance dept was fast, and helped us w small details. We will prob be goin back for an MKS, as well as a new EDGE in 24mos!!. Jim Cognetta runs a seamless operation, and represents the brand very well. My 7 ur old son NICOLO loves his new car!.
BOBBY & CAROLINE GERMANO
718-967-3480
Germano436
Staten Island, NY


3/15/2012
Mr. Steiner and Mr. Dunn where very helpful .Quality of work was ok after sun roof repaired the 1st time had to go back because it made a rattling noise.
bruzzese2
Staten Island, NY


.
top